Track 1: Technology Solutions for Healthcare

  • Prof. Parag Chatterjee (Chair), National Technological University, Argentina
  • Dr. Vinal Patel (Co-Chair), ABV-IIITM Gwalior, India
  • Dr. Saurabh Gupta (Co-Chair), NIT Raipur, India

Track 2: Intelligent Transportation and Internet of Vehicles

  • Dr. Lalit Kumar (Chair), NIT Raipur, India
  • Dr. Niharika Anand (Co-Chair), IIIT Lucknow, India

Track 3: Technology in Agriculture for Sustainable Development

  • Dr. Nitin Saluja (Chair), Chitkara University, India
  • Dr. Yash Agrawal (Co-Chair), University of Rennes, France
  • Dr. Amiya Tripathy (Co-Chair), DBIT Mumbai, India

Track 4: Green Electronics and Digital Transformation

  • Dr. Nitin S. Kale (Chair), Nanosniff Technologies, India
  • Dr. Santosh Singh Rathore (Co-Chair), ABV-IIITM Gwalior, India